DENOMINATIONAL CHAPTERS AND CONTACTS

American Baptist Churches, USA
Siegrid Belden, National Ministries
Tel: 800-222-3872, ext 2382
Em: Siegrid.Belden@abc-usa.org

General Baptist State Convention of N.C.
Anita Holmes, Health & Human Services Committee
Tel: 800-639-4272

Association of Brethren Caregivers
Cassandra A. Sparrow, National Health Program
Tel: 202-371-1091
Em: csparrow@cnbc.org

Episcopal Church
Jean Denton, National Episcopal Health Ministries
Tel: 317-253-1277
Em: jeandenton@aol.com

Evangelical Covenant Church
Mary Chase-Ziolek, Director Health Ministries
Tel: 773-244-6201
Em: mchase-ziolek@northpark.edu

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
Sally Camp, Coordinator for Health Ministries
Tel: 804-355-9185
Em: Sally.Camp@ecunet.org

Free Methodist Church of North America
Helene Kahlstorf, Director of Parish Nursing Congregational Health Team Ministry
Tel: 218-266-3421
Em: kahlum@wcta.net

Lutheran Church Missouri Synod
Marcia Schnorr, Parish Nurse Coordinator
Tel: 815-562-6823
Em: mschnorr@rochelle.net

Nazarene Church
Ella Mary Poore, Health Care Fellowship
Tel: 317-897-6636
Em: epoore@iupui.edu

Presbyterian Church USA
Dave Zuverink, Health Ministries
Tel: 800-325-9133
Em: davez@ctr.pcusa.org

Progressive National Baptist Convention
Lula Long, Health Ministries Department
Tel: 410-323-1991
Em: loulong@webtv.net

United Church of Christ
Barbara Baylor, Minister of Health & Welfare Program
Tel: 216-736-3272
Em: baylorb@ucc.org

United Methodist Church
Sarla Lall, Health & Welfare Ministries
Tel: 212-870-3683
Em: slall@gbgm-umc.org

To Chapter Bylaws

Return To Resources

Contact UsWho We AreEventsFaith Health IssuesSearch Home

HMA
P. O. BOX 7187 ATLANTA, GA 30357-0187 (800) 280-9919 (404) 607-9357
FAX: (404) 607-9358 E-MAIL: hmassoc@mindspring.com
© copyright 2001