CHAPTER CONTACTS


CALIFORNIA
:
California Central Valley/Sierra
Chapter (942)

Becky Anton
Parkside Community UCC
5700 Southland Park Drive
Sacramento, CA 95831
D] 916.428.7927
E] 916.428.7927
F] 916.428.3241
beckyanton@accessbee.com

Tri-County Chapter (931)
(Santa Barbara/Ventura/San Luis)
Carol Cachelin
227 W. Anapamu St #2
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
D] 805.568.5728
E] 805.560.8122
carolcachelin@juno.com


Greater San Diego County
Chapter (919)

Sally Greenberg - 228 F Ave.
Coronado, CA 92118
619.435.9954
ourgalsalg@hotmail.com







The El Dorado Chapter of HMA

Ruth E. O'Shea
5351 Coyote Pass Rd.
Shingle Springs, CA 95682
530.677.6964
reoshea@directcon.net

 


Santa Clara Valley Chapter (TBA)
Maggie Wollen-Olson
O'Connor Hospital Congregational
Health/Parish Nursing
2105 Forest Avenue
San Jose, CA 95128-1811
D] 408.283.7606
E] 408.272.8652
F] 408.947.2972
Molson@chw.edu


The Carolina's Chapter
of HMA (270)

Rev. Bob Beaver
7 Falbrook Court
Irmo, SC 29063 803.749.5141 bbeaver@lutheranhomessc.com

 


Greater Atlanta Chapter of
HMA (TBA)

Porter, Pauline
262 Lake Tanisha Drive
Dallas GA 30157-5852 jlporter@mindspring.com


River Cities Chapter of
HMA (255)

(NE KY/SE OH/ W WV)
Diana Williams
1604 Clay Street
Flatwoods, KY 41139
D] 606.329.8447
E] 606.836.2645
F] 606.324.1186
dwilliams@olbh.com

North Central Region of the
HMA (505)

Lyla Pagels
Unity Hospital
550 Osborne Rd.
Fridley, MN 55432
D] 763.780.6745
F] 763.780.7873
lpagels@allina.com


Delaware Regional Health
Ministries Network (197)

Joan D. Nelson
709 White Briar Road
Hockessin, DE 19707
302.239.7690
Jdnprn@snip.net

Health Ministries Association
of Hawaii (967)

Sue Pignataro
1658 Ulupii Street
Kailua, HI 96734
808.263.0130
SPignataro@aol.com




Mid-Atlantic Chapter of HMA
Nancy Wallack
6494 South Wind Circle
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 443.535.9491
Fax: 443.535.9492 nwallack@adventisthealthcare.com

 


Central Florida Chapter
of HMA (321)

Dianne Smith
1015 Paladin Court
Orlando, FL 32812
407.282.9655
DParishNrs@aol.com

Central Indiana Chapter of HMA (460)
Carolyn Tungate
3441 Timberbrook Court
Danville, IN 46122
317.892.4078
gtmidwes@tds.net




Missouri:
Greater Kansas City
Chapter of HMA (640)

Shirley Hill
8811 N McGee St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
D] 816.415.7704
E] 816.468.8517
F] 816.415.7718
shill@libertyhospital.org


Congregational Health
Ministries of the Ozarks (648)

Julie Taylor
P. O. Box 2142
Springfield, MO 65801-2142
417.833.2921
taylorjw@swbell.net





Southwest Ohio Chapter
of HMA (453)

Cristie M. DeBuhr
6059 Hackmore Tr.
Centerville OH 45459
D] 937.426.8481
E] 937.438.3969
F] 937.429.9640
Email hmp@coax.net
(Chapter Sec. Jeri Layer)

Heartland Chapter of
HMA (730) (Oklahoma)

J. Keith Mullen
212 Wellington Lane
Moore, OK 73160
D] 405.799.1441
F] 405.799.4217
mullenj@prodigy.net



Southwest Pennsylvania
Chapter of HMA

Mary Ellen Wilkinson
178 Keefer Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15235-3439
412.795.0426
St. Francis Medical Center
400 45th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
Community Liaison
412.622.4711


Greater Richmond Area Chapter
(GRACe) of HMA (230)

Christina Abbey
3217 Monument Ave.
Richmond, VA 23221
804.358.7627
lncabbey@vcu.org

HMA Chapter Roster

New Chapter Information:

Letter to Prospective Chapters
Guidelines for New Chapters
HMA Chapter Application
HMA National Chapter Bylaws

Chapter Annual Report Forms:
Financial Report Forms
Officer Roster Report Form
Chapter Activity Report
3 Digit Zip Code Prefix Area Designation Instructions

Annual Chapter Reports:
Report Instructions
Financial Report
Officer Roster Report
Chapter Activity Report
Annual Report Extension Form

To Chapter Contacts


HMA of Greater New England (TBA)
Stewart, Brenda
100 Ferry Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
781.837.5491
bstew@hotmail.com






Northeast Ohio Chapter (TBA)
Mary Ann Szekest
630 Ravine Dr.
Youngstown, OH 44505
D] 330.480.4579
E] 330.759.3127
mary_szelest@hmis.org




Pennsylvania:
Interfaith Health Ministries

Consortium of
Southeastern Penn. (170)

Beth Abbott
789 Pelham Ave
Warminster, PA 18974
D] 215.481.5996
E] 215.443.7663
F] 215.481.5850
b-abbott@juno.com


Virginia Health Ministries
of Central Virginia (227)
Marilyn Beights Pace
2844 Greenfield Rd.
Afton, VA 22920
D] 804.971.1200
or 804.982.4350
E] 804.361.9421
F] 804.982.1841
MERNBP@aol.com





Ohio:
Greater Cincinnati / Tri-State Chapter of HMA (410)
(SW Ohio[Cincinnati area]/
N. Central KY/SE IN)
Nikki Robinson
3065 Bullock Lane
Hebron, KY 41048
D] 859.689.7129
F] 859.689.5922
kenikki@one.net

Greater Central Ohio Health Ministries Chapter of HMA (430)
Joan Morris
3664 East Links Circle
Hilliard, OH 43026
D] 614.848.8593
E] 614.850.8308
F] 614.846.1447
DjoanMo@aol.com


Pennsylvania Laurel Mountains Chapter (PALM) of HMA (154)

Marjorie Kiefer
171 Stone Street
Johnstown, PA 15906
814.536.0630
fmkiefer@charter.net





Appalachian Chapter of HMA

(NE Tenn, & SE VA)
Charotte Hoover
5305 Orebank Rd.
Kingsport, TN 27664
423.288.7122
423.288.7133 (fax)
crhoover@webtv.net

Contact UsWho We AreEventsFaith Health IssuesSearch Home

HMA
P. O. BOX 7187 ATLANTA, GA 30357-0187 (800) 280-9919 (404) 607-9357
FAX: (404) 607-9358 E-MAIL: hmassoc@mindspring.com
© copyright 2001