HMA Board

 

President:
Sharon Stanton

Saint Joseph's Mercy Care Services
Congregational Health Ministries
1100 Johnson Ferry Road Suite 910
P400 Building
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-851-5721(W)
FAX: 404-851-4832
Pager: 404-359-0019
sstanton@sjha.org

Vice President:
Becky Anton

7601 Still River Way
Sacramento, CA 95831
Phone: 916-428-7927
FAX: 916-428-3241
beckyanton@accessbee.com.
Secretary:
Morgan Gordy

1409 Helmers Lane
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
228-432-0301 (W)
pmgordy@aol.com
Treasurer:
Sally Camp

1603 Monument Ave.
Richmond, VA 23220
(W) 804-355-9185
FAX: 804-358-6113
sally_camp@ecunet.org
Chapter Development:
Robert Taylor

2816 Buckboard Lane
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-773-2170
FAX: 720-223-5587
rtaylor637@nc.rr.com
Finance:
Nancy Nielsen

1522 Sixth Street, Unit B
Berkeley, CA 94710
510-559-3615 (H)
510-286-8960 (W)
nnielsen@pacbell.net
Fund Development:
Bob Beaver

7 Falbrook Court
Irmo, SC 29063
(W) 803-749-5141
FAX: 803-749-5111
bbeaver@lutheranhomessc.com
Marketing & Public Relations:
Lynn Faria

568 East Main St.
Meriden, CT
(W) 203-639-8030
FAX: 203-639-6521
lynfaria@hotmail.com
Membership:
Marian Stumpf

2863 Humboldt Circle
Longmont, CO 80503
303-772-0595 (H)
(preferred) 303-733-1400 (W)
mstumpf@qwest.net
Practice and Education:
Peggy Matteson

4980 N. Main Street Apt 422
Fall River, MA 02720
508-996-3474 (H)
FAX: 508-996-3474
mattesonp@aol.com
Resources:
Carol Story

502 48th Pl SE
Everett, WA 98203
phone: 425-339-8034
fax: 425-258-8070
carolms@msn.com
Section Chair:
Chaplains Bill Ebener,
Director
The Caring Connection
Cromer Cottage
204 Lowman Home Road
Chapin, South Carolina 29036-7888
Phone: 803-732-8842
FAX: 803-732-8842
bebemer@lutheranhomessc.com

Section Chair:
Coordinators Sharon Adkins

198 Johnson Hollow Road
Portland, TN 37148
615-343-2019 (W)
FAX: 615-343-1397
sharon.adkins@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

Section Chair:
Parish Nurses

Virginia Wepfer
16880 Headland Avenue
Lake Milton, OH 44429-9617
330-654-4517 (H)
wepfer@neosplice.com


Board Advisors and Helpers:
Connections Co-Editors:

Lois Peacock
70 West Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94121
415-221-3389 (H)
FAX: 415-221-8835
loispea@msn.com

Kathy Scott
cayugans@ix.netcom.com

HMA Office
Andrea Stuckey

P.O. Box 7187
Atlanta, GA 30357-0187
1-800-280-9919 404-607-9358
FAX: 404-607-9358
hmassoc@mindspring.com
HMA Finance Committee
Cheryl Kirchner

9400 Magellan Drive
Pittsburgh PA 15237
412-358-8775 Fax: 412-358-8774
Cheryl2011@aol.com
Pastoral Services
Roy Hansen

Robert Packer Hospital
1 Guthrie Square
Sayre, PA 18840
570-882-4309
Fax: 570-882-4443
rhansen@inet.guthrie.org

 

Deb Wozniak
20 Blanchard Avenue
Binghamton NY 13901
dkwoz@hotmail.com

Return To Resources

Return to Who We Are

 

 

Contact UsWho We AreEventsFaith Health IssuesSearch Home